Doctor Who the 50th anniversary collection : original television soundtrack.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Imprint:[London] : Silva Screen Records, [2013]
Description:4 audio discs : digital, optical, 1.4 m/s, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
Format: CD Audio Music recording
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Varying Form of Title:50th anniversary collection : original television soundtrack
Fiftieth anniversary collection
Other uniform titles:Doctor Who (Television program : 1963-1989)
Doctor Who (Television program : 2005- )
Notes:Music by Ron Grainer, Delia Derbyshire, Tristram Cary, Dudley Simpson, Don Harper, Carey Blyton, Malcolm Clarke, Geoffrey Burgon, Peter Howell, Paddy Kingsland, Roger Limb, Jonathan Gibbs, Elizabeth Parker, Dominic Glynn, Keff McCulloch, Mark Ayres, John Debney, Murray Gold. -- Special Sound by Brian Hodgson & Dick Mills, BBC RadioPhonic Workshop.
Various performers.
Title from disc.
Standard no.:738572145026
Publisher's no.:SILCD 1450 Silva Screen Records

Mansueto, Recordings

Loading map link
Holdings details from Mansueto, Recordings
Call Number: AudCD Silva 9841713
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Request from Mansueto Need help? - Ask a Librarian