Konzert Nr. 2 für Violine und Orchester = Concerto no. 2 for violin and orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Uniform title:Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 2, op. 129, C# minor; arr.
Imprint:Hamburg : Musikverlag Hans Sikorski ; New York : selling agents, G. Schirmer, c1967.
Description:1 piano score (63 p.) + 1 part (27 p.) ; 32 cm.
Series:Sowjetische Musik
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/953677
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Notes:Duration: 30 minutes.
Preface in German and English.
Publisher's no.:H.S. 2163 Hans Sikorski

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1013.S55C79
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian