Drei ernste Stücke : für Streichorchester /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Uniform title:Choralvorspiele, op. 122. Selections; arranged.
Imprint:Wolfenbüttel : Möseler Verlag, c1986.
Description:1 score (20 p.) + 5 parts ; 30 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Series:Corona ; 154
Corona (Wolfenbüttel, Germany) Nr. 154.
Subject:Chorale preludes (String orchestra), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Canons, fugues, etc. (String orchestra), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/820818
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other title:3 ernste Stücke.
Ernste Stücke.
Other uniform titles:Goebels, Franzpeter
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Fugue, organ, A♭ minor; arr. 1986.
Isaac, Heinrich, approximately 1450-1517. Innsbruck, ich muss dich lassen. 1986.
Notes:The Brahms originally for organ; the Isaac is a polyphonic Lied.
Publisher's no.:M 40.154 Möseler Verlag

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1160.B81C55
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian