The violin concerti ; and, the Sinfonia concertante, K. 364 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Uniform title:Orchestra music. Selections
Edition:In full score.
Imprint:New York : Dover, 1986.
Description:1 score (206 p.) ; 31 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Scores
Violin and viola with orchestra -- Scores.
Nature in the Bible.
Plants in the Bible.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other uniform titles:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos, violin, orchestra. 1986.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Sinfonie concertanti, violin, viola, orchestra, K. 364, E♭ major. 1986.
ISBN:0486251691 : $8.95
Notes:Reprint. Originally published: Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, 1877-1881 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke. Kritisch durchgesehene Gesammtausgabe. Serie 12).

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1012.M93O64 1986
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian