Fleetwood Mac : documentary and live concert /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate author / creator:Fleetwood Mac (Musical group)
Imprint:Universal City, Calif. : MCA DiscoVision, 1981, c1978.
Description:1 videodisc : sd., col. ; 12 in.
Subject:Popular music -- 1981-1990.
Rock concerts.
Popular music.
Rock concerts.
Format: Video Video cassette
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/7805447
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Notes:Videodisc release of 1980 production by Warner Bros.
Rock music ; Stevie Nicks, vocals ; Mick Fleetwood, drums ; Lindsey Buckingham, guitar ; Christine McVie, vocals, keyboards ; John McVie, bass.
Summary:One of the great soft rock groups live in concert. Both a presentation of the band's music and a behind the scenes look.
Publisher's no.:74-011 MCA DiscoVision
Table of Contents:
  • side 1. The chain ; Walk a thin line ; Talking drum ; Save me a place ; Go your own way ; Tusk
  • side 2. Angel ; Angel ; Never make me cry ; Think about me ; Not that funny ; Sara ; Songbird.