Ascolta i preghi : (Psalm 42:9, 10) : motet for 2 sopranos and basso continuo /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Hasse, Johann Adolf, 1699-1783.
Edition:1st ed.
Full score & 1 part.
Imprint:[Frankfurt am Main?] : Garri Editions, c2007.
Description:1 score (10 p.) + 1 part (1 leaf) ; 30 cm.
Series:Canti di cielo ; 108
Canti di cielo ; 108.
Subject:Sacred vocal duets with continuo.
Psalms (Music) -- 42nd Psalm.
Psalms (Music) -- 42nd Psalm.
Sacred vocal duets with continuo.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Garri, Alejandro.
Carlson, Kent.
Notes:Edited from a 19th century manuscript copy in the possession of Padre Paolo Bagnoli, Rome.
Preface in English.
Unfigured bass unrealized.
Italian words.
Publisher's no.:GE 348 Garri Editions

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M2019.3.H345A83
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian