Konzert, A dur, für Violine mit Begleitung des Orchesters oder Pianoforte, Opus 101 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Reger, Max, 1873-1916
Uniform title:Concertos, violin, orchestra op. 101, A major; arr.
Imprint:Leipzig : C.F. Peters, c1936.
Description:1 score (70 p.) + 1 part (27 p.) ; 30 cm.
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/6846
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Notes:Acc. arr. for piano.
Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3112.
Publisher's no.:9185 C.F. Peters
3112 Edition Peters

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1013.R33C74
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian