Bibliographic Details

Now what? Artists write! : a new collection of artists' writings published as part six of the project Now what? Dreaming a better world in six parts / organized by BAK, basis voor actuele kunst in Utrecht ; edited by Mark Kremer, Maria Hlavajova and Annie Fletcher.

Imprint Utrecht : BAK ; Frankfurt am Main : Revolver, 2004.
Description 184 p. : ill. (some col.) ; 26 cm.
Language English
Subject Artists' writings.
Artists' writings.
Format Print, Book
URL for this record
Other authors / contributors Kremer, Mark.
Hlavajova, Maria, 1971-
Fletcher, Annie.
ISBN 9077288023 (BAK)
3937577459 (Revolver)
Notes Includes bibliographical references.
committed to retain 20170930 20421213 HathiTrust

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link

Call Number: N7452 .N69 2004

(Browse by Call Number)
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
c.1 Available Request for Pickup Scan and Deliver Need help? - Ask a Librarian