Bibliographic Details

Concerto "L'ottavina" : per violino principale, due violini, viola e basso F I, 240, RV 763 / Antonio Vivaldi.

Author / Creator Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741
Uniform title Concertos, violin, string orchestra, RV 763, A major
Edition Ed. critica / a cura di Paul Everett e Michael Talbot.
Imprint Milano : Ricordi, c1982.
Description 1 score (vi, 54 p.) ; 27 cm.
Language No linguistic content
Subject Concertos (Violin with string orchestra) -- Scores
Concertos (Violin with string orchestra) -- Scores.
Format Print, Music score
URL for this record
Other title Ottavina.
Other authors / contributors Everett, Paul
Talbot, Michael, 1943-
Istituto italiano Antonio Vivaldi
Notes Unfigured bass realized for keyboard instrument.
At head of title: Fondazione Giorgio Cini, Istituto italiano Antonio Vivaldi.
Edited from a set of partbooks in the Henry Watson Music and Arts Library, Manchester (MS 580 Ct 51).
"Critical notes" in English with Italian translation by Francesco Degrada: p. 41-54.
Publisher's no. PR 1247 Ricordi

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link

Call Number: M1112.V85C783

(Browse by Call Number)
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
c.1 Available Can't find it? Scan and Deliver