Macbeth; a melodrama in four acts.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901
Uniform title:Macbeth. Vocal score
Imprint:New York, Edwin F. Kalmus, [n.d.]
Description:[iv] 302 p. 27 cm.
Series:Kalmus vocal scores, 6738
Subject:Operas -- Vocal scores with piano.
Operas -- Vocal scores with piano.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Piave, Francesco Maria, 1810-1876
Notes:Libretto after Shakespeare with verses by Francesco Maria Piave in collaboration with Andrea Maffei.
Publisher's no.:6738 Edwin F. Kalmus

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1503.V48M2
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian