Symphonie concertante, opus 6, no. 2 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Saint-Georges, Joseph Bologne, chevalier de, 1745-1799.
Uniform title:Simphonies concertantes, violins (2), orchestra, op. 6. No 2
Imprint:Louisville, Ky. : Africanus Editions, c1998.
Description:1 score (72 p.) + 12 parts : port. ; 28 cm.
Series:Music by African composers of the Baroque and Classical eras
Subject:Violins (2) with orchestra -- Scores and parts.
Format: Music score E-Resource Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Richardson, Neal.
Bauer, William.
Notes:For 2 violins and orchestra.
Includes parts for violin 1-2 principale, violoncello obligé (alternative to violin 2 principale), oboe 1-2, horn 1-2, violin 1-2 da ripieno, viola, and violoncello/basso da ripieno.
Biographical note on t.p.
Publisher's no.:AE-0141-14 Africanus Editions

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1012.S17S98
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian