Concerto in A : Konzertstück, for violin and piano : op. 20 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921
Uniform title:Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 20, A major; arr.
Imprint:New York : C. Fischer, c1915.
Description:score (23 p.) and part ; 31 cm.
Series:Carl Fischer's music library no. 768
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Spiering, Theodore, 1871-1925
Publisher's no.:18791-28 C. Fischer

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1013.S15C7
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian