Tre sonate a 4, dallóp. x, libro IV, per archi e basso continuo.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Legrenzi, Giovanni, 1626-1690
Uniform title:Cetra. Sonate a quattro. Selections; arr.
Imprint:[Milano] Ricordi [c1965]
Description:[iv] p., score (35 p.) 27 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Series:Antica musica strumentale italiana
Subject:String orchestra music, Arranged -- Scores.
String orchestra music, Arranged -- Scores.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Cumar, Raffaele
Notes:For string orchestra, with realization of unfigured bass for harpsichord; originally for 4 string instruments and continuo.
Introductory notes in Italian, French, English and German.

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1160.L49C4
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian