Sinfonia for string orchestra : from string quartet no. 8, op. 110 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Uniform title:Quartets, strings, no. 8, op. 110, C minor; arranged.
Edition:Conductor's score
Imprint:Boca Raton, Fla. : E.F. Kalmus, c1984.
Description:1 score (51 p.) ; 33 cm.
Series:Kalmus orchestra library
Subject:Symphonies (String orchestra), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Drew, Lucas.
Publisher's no.:A 5843 E.F. Kalmus

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1160.S55Q538
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian