Concerto IV, e-moll : per due violini, viola e basso /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Durante, Francesco, 1684-1755
Uniform title:Quartets, violins, viola, continuo. No. 4; arr.
Imprint:Mainz : B. Schott's Söhne ; New York : Schott Music Corp., c1966.
Description:1 score (22 p.) + 5 parts ; 31 cm.
Subject:Concertos (String orchestra), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Doflein, Erich, 1900-1977
Notes:For string orchestra and continuo; originally for 2 violins, viola and continuo.
Editor's preface, in German, French and English.
Publisher's no.:5317 Edition Schott

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1160.D95Q4
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian