Third concerto for violin and piano, op. 61 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921.
Uniform title:Concertos, violin, no. 3, op. 61, B minor; arr.
Imprint:New York : G. Schirmer, c1906.
Description:score (43 p.) and part ; 31 cm.
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics v. 860
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Format: Music score Print
Local Note:University of Chicago Library's copy is missing the part 8/13.
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Sauret, Émile, 1852-1920.

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1013.S15C8
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian