Bibliographic Details

Sonata a tre, per due violini e basso continuo, op. VIII/6. Hrsg. von Erich Schenk. Klavier und Stimmen.

Author / Creator Tartini, Giuseppe, 1692-1770
Uniform title Trio sonatas, violins, continuo, op. 8. No. 6
Imprint Wien, Österreichischer Bundesverlag [c1954]
Description score (7 p.) and 3 parts. 32 cm.
Language No linguistic content
Series Hausmusik
Subject Trio sonatas (Violins (2), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Trio sonatas (Violins (2), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Format Music score, Print
URL for this record
Other authors / contributors Schenk, Erich, 1902-1974
Notes The figured bass is realized for organ or harpsichord. Part for violoncello instrument included.
The 2d movement: C.[III] no. 37.
Pl. no. ÖBV6781,167.
Publisher's no. ÖBV6781,167 Österreichischer Bundesverlag

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link

Call Number: M312.4.T19T8

(Browse by Call Number)
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
c.1 Available Request for Pickup at Regenstein Scan and Deliver Need help? - Ask a Librarian