Andante cantabile (1888) : für Violoncello Solo und Streicher = for cello solo and strings /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Uniform title:Quartets, strings, no. 1, op. 11, D major. Andante cantabile; arr.
Edition:Für den praktischen Gebrauch erstmals herausgegeben.
Imprint:München-Gräfelfing : W. Wollenweber, 1971.
Description:1 score (8 p.) + 5 parts ; 31 cm.
Series:Unbekannte Werke der Klassik und Romantik = Unknown works of the classical and romantic period ; Nr. 910
Unbekannte Werke der Klassik und Romantik 910.
Subject:Violoncello with string orchestra, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Format: Music score Print
Local Note:Includes extra copy of violoncello contrabasso part.
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Notes:Arrangement by the composer (op. posth.) of one movement from his 1st string quartet, op. 11.
Publisher's no.:WW 910 W. Wollenweber

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1160.C434Q11
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian