Konzert Nr. 1 für Violine und Orchester /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975, composer.
Uniform title:Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 77, A minor; arranged
Edition:Revised edition.
Klavierauszug = Piano score.
Imprint:Hamburg : Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG, [2017]
Description:1 score (59 pages) + 1 part (24 pages) ; 30 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Subject:Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Arrangements (Music)
Parts (Music)
Arrangements (Music)
Parts (Music)
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/11603270
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Varying Form of Title:Concerto no. 1 for violin and orchestra, opus 77
Instrumentation:violin 1 piano 1
Notes:Separate practical edition based on his Novoe sobranie sochineniĭ.
On cover: Edition Sikorski.
Staff notation.
Standard no.:9790003016818 EUR36.50
Publisher's no.:H.S. 2101 Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG
ED. 2101 Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1013.S55 S61
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian