V. Quem admodum desiderat cervus : aus : Concerti ecclesiastici, opera seconda (1644) : a doi(,) canto, e basso (basso continuo) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Buchner, Philipp Friedrich, 1614-1669, composer.
Uniform title:Concerti ecclesiastici, op. 2. Quem admodum desiderat cervus
Imprint:Stuttgart : Cornetto-Verlag, [2017]
Description:2 scores (iii, 15; 11 pages) + 2 parts ; 30 cm
Subject:Sacred vocal duets with continuo.
Sacred vocal duets with continuo.
Sacred music.
Chamber music.
Parts (Music)
Chamber music.
Parts (Music)
Sacred music.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/11064041
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Varying Form of Title:Quem admodum desiderat cervus
Other authors / contributors:Jira, Martin, editor, arranger of music.
Instrumentation:soprano voice 1 bass voice 1 continuo
soprano voice 1 bass voice 1 organ 1
Notes:For soprano and bass voices with continuo.
Figured bass realized for organ; includes part for bass instrument.
Introduction, preface, and critical report in German.
Plate no.: CP1334.
Incorrect publisher's no. on cover: CP1409.
ISMN on title page: 979-0-50222-279-6; incorrect ISMN on cover: 979-0-50222-354-0.
Latin words, also printed separately as text with German translation.
Staff notation.
Standard no.:9790502222796
Publisher's no.:CP1334 Cornetto-Verlag
CP1409 Cornetto-Verlag

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M2019.3.B919 C63
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian