Constitution de 1875, IIIe République.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate author / creator:France. None enacting jurisdiction.
Uniform title:Constitution (1875)
Imprint:[Paris] : [Constitutional Council], [2010]
[Buffalo, NY] : William S. Hein & Company, [between 2010 and 2014]
Description:1 online resource (6 unnumbered pages).
Series:HeinOnline world constitutions illustrated
World constitutions illustrated.
Subject:Constitutions -- France.
Constitutional history -- France.
Constitutional law -- France.
France -- History -- Third Republic, 1870-1940 -- Sources.
Electronic books.
Format: E-Resource Book
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Varying Form of Title:HeinOnline index title: Constitutional laws [Constitution], 1875 [IIIrd Republic], original texts [the 3 laws collectively]
Other authors / contributors:France. Assemblée nationale (1871-1942), author.
Notes:Extracted from: Conseil constitutionnel website, consulted 2010.
The three Constitutional laws are: the Law relative to the organization of the Senate of 24 February 1875; the Law relative to the organization of the public powers of 25 February 1875; and, the Constitutional law on the relations of the public powers of 16 July 1875.
Description based on web page caption, viewed March 29, 2014.