Trio no. 4 for violin, 'cello and piano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Boykan, Martin, composer.
Uniform title:Trios, piano, violin, cello, no. 4
Imprint:[New York, N.Y.] : American Composers Alliance, 2016.
Description:1 score (14 pages) + 2 parts ; 33 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Series:American composers edition
American composers edition.
Subject:Piano trios -- Scores and parts.
Piano trios -- Scores and parts.
Chamber music.
Parts (Music)
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Aylward, John, dedicatee.
East Coast Contemporary Ensemble, dedicatee.
Instrumentation:violin 1 viola 1 cello 1
Notes:Duration: approximately 10:00.
Composed in 2014.
"For John Aylward and the ECCE Ensemble."
Includes brief performance instructions in English.
Staff notation.