Konzert für Flöte und Orchester Nr. 1, G-Dur op. 6 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator:Müller, August Eberhard, 1767-1817, composer.
Uniform title:Concertos, flute, orchestra, op. 6, G major
Imprint:Berlin : Ries & Erler, [2014]
Description:1 score (xx, 71 pages) ; 30 cm.
Language:No linguistic content
Series:19. Jahrhundert Sinfonik = 19th century Sinfoniik
Subject:Concertos (Flute) -- Scores.
Concertos (Flute) -- Scores.
Format: Music score Print
URL for this record:http://pi.lib.uchicago.edu/1001/cat/bib/10124482
Hidden Bibliographic Details
Other authors / contributors:Hagels, Bert, editor.
Instrumentation:flute 1 orchestra
Notes:Duration: approximately 20 minutes.
Preface and critical report in German.
Staff notation.
Standard no.:9790013513574
Publisher's no.:51357 Ries & Erler

Regenstein, Bookstacks

Loading map link
Holdings details from Regenstein, Bookstacks
Call Number: M1020.M944C66
c.1 Available Loan period: standard loan  Scan and Deliver Request for Pickup Need help? - Ask a Librarian
  • BAGR